The Municipality of North Middlesex Search this site More in this section

North Middlesex municipality sm map

The Municipality of North Middlesex was formed on January 1, 2001 with the amalgamation of five municipalities:  the Townships of East Williams, West Williams and McGillivray, the Town of Parkhill and the Village of Ailsa Craig. The Municipality has a population of about 6,544 and is a unique mix of urban and rural which offers many advantages to residents, business owners and visitors.

North Middlesex logo


Jonathon Graham, CAO/Director of Operations




North Middlesex downtown